Our Team

Burt Brill & Cardens Solicitors team shot


Sharon Blackstone

Email:  sblackstone@bbc-law.co.uk

Sharon Blackstone family solicitor brighton

Sharon is an experienced family law solicitor specialising in divorce, separation and mediation – more…


David Bridger

Email: dbridger@bbc-law.co.uk

David Bridger

David works in our Accounts Department and deals with all finance matters – more…


Victoria Crick

Victoria Crick Solicitor Brighton

Email: vcrick@bbc-law.co.uk Specialises in Wills, Court of Protection, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Care of the Elderly – more…

David Edwards

Email: djedwards@bbc-law.co.uk

David Edwards solicitor brighton

Our Managing Director and Head of Private Client dealing with Wills, Probate, Trusts – more…


Maureen Edwards

Email: medwards@bbc-law.co.uk

Maureen Edwards Brighton

Maureen is the Marketing and Client Support Manager of Burt Brill & Cardens – more…


Carol Fletcher

Email: cfletcher@bbc-law.co.uk

Carol is a vastly experienced commercial property solicitor – more…


Deborah Francis

Email: dfrancis@bbc-law.co.uk

 Deborah Francis Will disputes brighton

Deborah is a very experienced Will dispute and Employment law solicitor – more…


Vicki Long

Email: vlong@bbc-law.co.uk

Vicki Long Brighton

Our experienced conveyancer dealing with sales and purchases of residential property – more…


Wendy Ryle

Email: wryle@bbc-law.co.uk

Wendy Ryle

An expert in family law and a member of Resolution the foremost group of family law experts – more…


Cerys Sayer

Email: csayer@bbc-law.co.uk

Cerys Sayer litigation solicitor brighton

Cerys is a solicitor advocate specialising in civil, commercial and criminal litigation – more…


Paul Slot

Email: pslot@bbc-law.co.uk

Paul Slot Commercial Property

Paul leads our commercial team in commercial property and business acquisitions and disposals – more…


Kevin Smyth


Kevin Smyth Solicitor Brighton

Director and Head of Litigation, highly experienced in Family and Employment – more…


Jenny Walker

Email: jwalker@bbc-law.co.uk

Jenny Walker solicitor

Experienced Solicitor specialising in Probate, Tax and Care for the Elderly – more…