Our Team

Ross Auld

Director | Chief Operating Officer

Email: rauld@bbc-law.co.uk

Ross Auld Brighton Solicitors

Ross oversees the day-to-day management and development of the firm. Read more…

Stephanie Batts

Trainee Solicitor| Private Client

Email: sbatts@bbc-law.co.uk 

Stephanie Batts Probate Paralegal

Stephanie assists with Wills, Trusts, and Probate. Read more…

Amelia Bohills

Solicitor | Family

Email:abohills@bbc-law.co.uk 

Amelia Bohills Divorce Solicitor

Amelia works with matters such as divorce, separation, and child arrangements. Read more…

David Bridger

Accounts Manager

Email: dbridger@bbc-law.co.uk

David Bridger Accounts Manager

David is our Accounts Manager and deals with all finance matters. Read more…

Helen Cottington

Solicitor | Private Client

Email: hcottington@bbc-law.co.uk

Helen Cottington Private Client Solicitor

Helen specialises in Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney. Read more…

Mary Devereux

Legal Assistant| Commercial Property

Email: mdevereux@bbc-law.co.uk 

Mary Devereux

Mary assists with a wide range of Property matters including lease of new premises and lease extensions. Read more…

David Edwards

Managing Director | Head of Private Client

Email: djedwards@bbc-law.co.uk

David Edwards Managing Director

David is a highly experienced solicitor and has been a partner and director of the Firm for over 30 years. Read more…

 

Maureen Edwards

Director| Client Support and New Business

Email: medwards@bbc-law.co.uk

Maureen Edwards Director

Maureen oversees business development and client support. Read more…

Madeleine Harvey

Paralegal | Residential Property

Email: mharvey@bbc-law.co.uk

Madeleine Harvey Conveyancing Paralegal

Madeleine has a wealth of experience in Residential Property transactions. Read more…

Jacqueline Gloster

Solicitor | Residential Property

Email: jgloster@bbc-law.co.uk

Jaqueline Gloster Conveyancing Solicitor

Jackie has over 18 years’ experience in the legal sector, specialising in residential and new-build property – more…

Molly Keenan

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

Email: mkeenan@bbc-law.co.uk

Molly Keenan Executive Assistant

Molly provides executive support to David Edwards in the day-to-day management of the Firm – more…

Daisy Marples

Graduate CILEx Member (GCILEx)| Dispute Resolution

Email: dmarples@bbc-law.co.uk

Daisy Marples Dispute Resolution Paralegal

Daisy assists our Dispute Resolution Department, and is currently training to become a Chartered Legal Executive. Read more…

Tanya Pratt

Solicitor | Commercial Property

Email: tpratt@bbc-law.co.uk

Tanya Pratt Commercial Property Solicitor

Tanya is a Commercial Property Solicitor who acts for both Landlords and Tenants. Read more…

Emily Shearing

Solicitor | Private Client

Email: eshearing@bbc-law.co.uk

Emily Shearing Trainee Solicitor

Emily is a Trainee Solicitor in our Private Client Team, assisting on Trusts, Wills, and Lasting Powers of Attorney. Read more…

Jessica Titchener Doyle

Legal Assistant | Dispute Resolution

Email: jtitchenerdoyle@bbc-law.co.uk 

Jessica Titchener Doyle

Jessica provides legal administrative support to our Dispute Resolution department.  Read more…

Tasfia Tahsin

Solicitor | Family

Email:ttahsin@bbc-law.co.uk

Tasfia Tahsin Family Solicitor

Tasfia deals with disputes arising from breakdowns in marriage and relationships. Read more…

Alex Williams

Director| Head of Dispute Resolution

Email: awilliams@bbc-law.co.uk

Alex Williams Head of Dispute Resolution

Alex is Head of Dispute Resolution, specialising in professional negligence and contentious probate. Read more…