Our Team

Ross Auld

Email: rauld@bbc-law.co.uk

As our Chief Operating Officer, Ross oversees the day-to-day management and development of the firm – more…

 

Stephanie Batts

Email: sbatts@bbc-law.co.uk 

As a Paralegal in the Private Client Department, Stephanie assists with Wills, Trusts, and Probate – more…

 

Amelia Bohills

Email:abohills@bbc-law.co.uk 

Amelia is a Solicitor within our Family department. Our clients say Amelia helps to break down legal jargon with patience – more…

 

Lauren Brooks

Email:lbrooks@bbc-law.co.uk 

Lauren provides legal administrative support within our Commercial Property department – more…

 

David Bridger

Email: dbridger@bbc-law.co.uk

David Bridger

David works in our Accounts Department and deals with all finance matters – more…

 

Victoria Crick

Email: vcrick@bbc-law.co.uk

Victoria Crick Solicitor Brighton

Specialises in Wills, Court of Protection, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Care of the Elderly – more…

 

David Edwards

Email: djedwards@bbc-law.co.uk

David Edwards solicitor brighton

Our Managing Director and Head of Private Client dealing with Wills, Probate, Trusts – more…

 

Maureen Edwards

Email: medwards@bbc-law.co.uk

Maureen Edwards Brighton

Maureen is the Client Support and New Business Director of Burt Brill & Cardens – more…

 

Carol Fletcher

Email: cfletcher@bbc-law.co.uk

Carol is a vastly experienced commercial property solicitor – more…

 

Vicki Fletcher

Email: vfletcher@bbc-law.co.uk

Vicki is a conveyancer with experience acting for clients who are buying and selling property – more…

 

Stephen Hewitt

Email: shewitt@bbc-law.co.uk 

Stephen is a senior solicitor in our Private Client Team. With over 35 years’ experience, he has been recognised for over twenty years as a leading practitioner – more…

 

Molly Keenan

Email: mkeenan@bbc-law.co.uk

Molly is the Executive Assistant to David Edwards. Her role combines providing executive support to David in the day-to-day management of the Firm – more…

 

Daisy Marples

Email: dmarples@bbc-law.co.uk

Daisy provides legal administrative support within our Dispute Resolution department – more…

 

Catherine Mason

Email: cmason@bbc-law.co.uk 

Catherine is a highly skilled Private Client Executive who works with Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, and Court of Protection matters – more…

 

Tanya Pratt

Email: tpratt@bbc-law.co.uk

Tanya is a Solicitor within our Commercial and Residential Property department. She has extensive experience in acting for both landlords and tenants – more…

 

Wendy Ryle

Email: wryle@bbc-law.co.uk

Wendy Ryle

Wendy Ryle is a Solicitor and expert in all family law matters – more…

 

Sue Salmon

Email: ssalmon@bbc-law.co.uk

Sue provides legal administrative support to Wendy Ryle,  Director and Family Law Solicitor – more…

 

Kevin Smyth

Email:ksmyth@bbc-law.co.uk

Kevin Smyth Solicitor Brighton

Director and Head of Litigation, highly experienced in Family and Employment – more…

 

Tracy Ward

Email: tward@bbc-law.co.uk 

Tracy provides legal administrative support within our Residential Property department – more…

 

Alex Williams

Email: awilliams@bbc-law.co.uk

Alex is a Dispute Resolution Solicitor who works in professional negligence, contentious probate, and court of protection litigation – more…

 

Aurelia Wingfield

Email: enquire@bbc-law.co.uk 

Overseeing the reception desk and general office, Aurelia is often the first person that our clients speak to – more…