Our Team

Ross Auld

Chief Operating Officer

Email: rauld@bbc-law.co.uk

Ross Auld

Ross oversees the day-to-day management and development of the firm – more…

 

Stephanie Batts

Paralegal | Private Client

Email: sbatts@bbc-law.co.uk 

Stephanie Batts

Stephanie assists with Wills, Trusts, and Probate – more…

 

Amelia Bohills

Solicitor | Family

Email:abohills@bbc-law.co.uk 

Amelia Bohills

Amelia works with matters such as divorce, separation, and child arrangements – more…

 

David Bridger

Accounts Manager

Email: dbridger@bbc-law.co.uk

David Bridger

David is our Accounts Manager and deals with all finance matters – more…

 

Helen Cottington

Solicitor | Private Client

Email: hcottington@bbc-law.co.uk

Helen Cottington

Helen specialises in Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney – more…

 

David Edwards

Managing Director and Head of Private Client

Email: djedwards@bbc-law.co.uk

David Edwards solicitor brighton

David is a highly experienced solicitor and has been a partner and director of the Firm for over 30 years – more…

 

Maureen Edwards

Client Support and New Business Director

Email: medwards@bbc-law.co.uk

Maureen Edwards Brighton

Maureen oversees business development and client support – more…

 

Madeleine Harvey

Paralegal | Residential Property

Email: mharvey@bbc-law.co.uk

Madeleine Harvey

Madeleine is on hand to provide advice and support to our clients at every stage of the conveyancing transaction – more…

 

Jacqueline Gloster

Solicitor | Residential Property

Email: jgloster@bbc-law.co.uk

Jackie Gloster

Jackie has over 18 years’ experience in the legal sector, specialising in residential and new-build property – more…

 

Molly Keenan

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

Email: mkeenan@bbc-law.co.uk

Molly Keenan

Molly provides executive support to David Edwards in the day-to-day management of the Firm – more…

 

Annie Khan

Solicitor | Family

Email: akhan@bbc-law.co.uk

Annie Khan

Annie deals with all aspects of family law matters arising from the breakdown of a relationship, including divorce, child arrangements, and financial remedies – more…

 

Daisy Marples

Paralegal | Dispute Resolution

Email: dmarples@bbc-law.co.uk

Daisy Marples

Daisy provides legal administrative support to our Dispute Resolution department – more…

 

Tanya Pratt

Solicitor | Commercial Property

Email: tpratt@bbc-law.co.uk

Tanya Pratt

Tanya has extensive experience in acting in Commercial Property transactions for both landlords and tenants – more…

 

Emily Shearing

Trainee Solicitor | Private Client

Email: eshearing@bbc-law.co.uk

Emily Shearing

Emily assists on Trusts, Wills, and Lasting Powers of Attorney –  more…

 

Tasfia Tahsin

Solicitor | Family

Email:ttahsin@bbc-law.co.uk

Tasfia Tahsin, family solicitor

Tasfia deals with disputes arising from marriage and relationship breakdown such as divorce, matrimonial finances, domestic violence, and child arrangement orders – more…

 

Alex Williams

Solicitor | Dispute Resolution

Email: awilliams@bbc-law.co.uk

Alex Williams

Alex works in professional negligence, contentious probate, and court of protection litigation – more…