Our Team

Ross Auld

Chief Operating Officer

Email: rauld@bbc-law.co.uk

Ross oversees the day-to-day management and development of the firm – more…

 

Aneliese Awty

Solicitor | Residential Property

Email: aawty@bbc-law.co.uk

Aneliese acts for clients in the UK and abroad in a range of property transactions – more…

 

Stephanie Batts

Paralegal | Private Client

Email: sbatts@bbc-law.co.uk 

Stephanie assists with Wills, Trusts, and Probate – more…

 

Amelia Bohills

Solicitor | Family

Email:abohills@bbc-law.co.uk 

Amelia works with matters such as divorce, separation, and child arrangements – more…

 

David Bridger

Accounts Manager

Email: dbridger@bbc-law.co.uk

David Bridger

David is our Accounts Manager and deals with all finance matters – more…

 

Helen Cottington

Solicitor | Private Client

Email: hcottington@bbc-law.co.uk

Helen Cottington

Helen specialises in Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney – more…

 

Victoria Crick

Chartered Legal Executive | Private Client

Email: vcrick@bbc-law.co.uk

Victoria Crick Solicitor Brighton

Victoria deals with Wills, Court of Protection, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Care of the Elderly – more…

 

David Edwards

Managing Director and Head of Private Client

Email: djedwards@bbc-law.co.uk

David Edwards solicitor brighton

David is a highly experienced solicitor and has been a partner and director of the Firm for over 30 years – more…

 

Maureen Edwards

Client Support and New Business Director

Email: medwards@bbc-law.co.uk

Maureen Edwards Brighton

Maureen oversees business development and client support – more…

 

Vicki Fletcher

Conveyancer | Residential Property

Email: vfletcher@bbc-law.co.uk

Vicki is experienced in acting for clients who are buying and selling property – more…

 

Jacqueline Gloster

Solicitor | Residential Property

Email: jgloster@bbc-law.co.uk

Jackie has over 18 years’ experience in the legal sector, specialising in residential and new-build property – more…

 

Molly Keenan

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

Email: mkeenan@bbc-law.co.uk

Molly provides executive support to David Edwards in the day-to-day management of the Firm – more…

 

Daisy Marples

Paralegal | Dispute Resolution

Email: dmarples@bbc-law.co.uk

Daisy provides legal administrative support to our Dispute Resolution department – more…

 

Catherine Mason

Private Client Executive | Private Client

Email: cmason@bbc-law.co.uk 

Catherine is highly skilled in working with Lasting Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection matters – more…

 

Tanya Pratt

Solicitor | Commercial Property

Email: tpratt@bbc-law.co.uk

Tanya has extensive experience in acting in Commercial Property transactions for both landlords and tenants – more…

 

Sue Salmon

Administrative Assistant | Family

Email: ssalmon@bbc-law.co.uk

Sue is an experienced legal administrator, providing support to our family team –  more…

 

Emily Shearing

Paralegal | Private Client

Email: eshearing@bbc-law.co.uk

Emily assists on Trusts, Wills, and Lasting Powers of Attorney –  more…

Kevin Smyth

Solicitor | Dispute Resolution

Email:ksmyth@bbc-law.co.uk

Kevin Smyth Solicitor Brighton

Admitted Solicitor of the Supreme Court in July 1973, Kevin was made a partner in the firm in 1975 and was appointed Head of Litigation in 1986 – more…

 

Alex Williams

Solicitor | Dispute Resolution

Email: awilliams@bbc-law.co.uk

Alex works in professional negligence, contentious probate, and court of protection litigation – more…