Our Team

Ross Auld

Email: rauld@bbc-law.co.uk

As our Chief Operating Officer, Ross oversees the day-to-day management and development of the firm – more…

 

David Bridger

Email: dbridger@bbc-law.co.uk

David Bridger

David works in our Accounts Department and deals with all finance matters – more…

 

Victoria Crick

Victoria Crick Solicitor Brighton

Email: vcrick@bbc-law.co.uk Specialises in Wills, Court of Protection, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Care of the Elderly – more…

David Edwards

Email: djedwards@bbc-law.co.uk

David Edwards solicitor brighton

Our Managing Director and Head of Private Client dealing with Wills, Probate, Trusts – more…

 

Maureen Edwards

Email: medwards@bbc-law.co.uk

Maureen Edwards Brighton

Maureen is the Marketing and Client Support Manager of Burt Brill & Cardens – more…

 

Carol Fletcher

Email: cfletcher@bbc-law.co.uk

Carol is a vastly experienced commercial property solicitor – more…

 

Vicki Fletcher

Email: vfletcher@bbc-law.co.uk

Vicki Long Brighton

Our experienced conveyancer dealing with sales and purchases of residential property – more…

 

Tanya Pratt

Email: tpratt@bbc-law.co.uk

Tanya is a Solicitor within our Commercial and Residential Property department. She has extensive experience in acting for both landlords and tenants – more…

Wendy Ryle

Email: wryle@bbc-law.co.uk

Wendy Ryle

An expert in family law and a member of Resolution the foremost group of family law experts – more…

 

 Kevin Smyth

Email:ksmyth@bbc-law.co.uk

Kevin Smyth Solicitor Brighton

Director and Head of Litigation, highly experienced in Family and Employment – more…

 

Alex Williams

Email: awilliams@bbc-law.co.uk

Alex is a Dispute Resolution Solicitor who works in professional negligence, contentious probate, and court of protection litigation – more…